Our Team

Management

Craig Lanoue

Title-Dealer

craig@lanouegroup.com
Connie Meloche

Business Manager

connie@amfarautosales.com
Samantha Bouma

Business Manager

samantha@amfarautosales.com
Nicole Lachance-Luff

Leasing Manager

nicole@amfarautosales.com

Sales

Micheal Rainaldi

Sales Team Lead

micheal@amfarautosales.com
Shane Oshowy

Sales Representative

shane@amfarautosales.com